Loading Events

« All Events

Global Webinar Series on AI in Finance: Focus on Europe

22 June 2021 , 17:00 18:00 CEST

Global Webinar Series on Artificial Intelligence, Explainability, and Trustworthiness in Financial Services

by WAIFCWorld Economic Forum, and NVIDIA

2nd series event in Europe

Tuesday, June 22, 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST /17:00 CEST / 18:00 AST / 19:00 GST / 21:00 ALMT

The potential and application bandwidth of  Artificial Intelligence (AI)/Machine Learning (ML) in Financial Services is breathtaking. However, enterprise scaling and model exposure to live environments turn out to be quite challenging. Additionally, further regulation of AI is expected or has already been drafted.

In this unique series on AI in financial services across the globe we have invited thought leaders and AI personalities to discuss the latest implications, trends, strategies, and challenges. What are the global and local trends? How do financial centers, financial service companies, and financial supervisors position themselves? How are the technical and ethical challenges addressed? What are best practices, standards, platforms, and infrastructures? Where are the best talent, research, and innovation?

Join us on this very timely and exciting journey around the globe!

Please save the date. Registration will open soon.

Free

World Alliance of International Financial Centers (WAIFC)

View Organizer Website