FinTech Events in Israel

AI and FinTech – Innovative Israeli Start-ups, 11.09.2020

Join us to meet leading Israeli start-ups that offer advanced AI solutions for banks and financial institutions.

A specific concern will be on applications that assist financial institutions in these challenging times.

On the agenda:

  • 09:30 CEST/10:30 IDT & EEST/15:30 HKT – Opening remarks by our Israeli partner
  • 09:35 CEST/10:35 IDT & EEST/15:35 HKT – Overview of the Israeli FinTech ecosystem – Top leading keynote speaker
  • 09:45 CEST/10:45 IDT & EEST/15:45 HKT – 3 handpicked Israeli startups presenting their technologies (15 min each). We will send you full startup briefings upon registration.
  • 10:30 CEST/11:30 IDT & EEST/16:30 HKT – Q&A

Target group: Finance professionals in the European Union

Attendance: Strictly limited, to allow for private discussions with the start-ups.

Quick registration:

Or register at Eventbrite directly.

In cooperation with Pitch Media and Vangavis. Please contact us at israel (at) fintech-consult.com with any questions you may have.